Book a Property Valuation
This property has been removed by the agent. It may now have been sold or temporarily taken off the market.
INFORMAL TENDER - Any interested party needs to submit an offer in writing together with proof of funding and identification no later than 5pm on 27th September 2023 to Nicola Hughes at nicola.hughes@stevegooch.co.uk

ASKING PRICE £50,000

A potential development opportunity, subject to planning permission consisting of 9 garages situated in the popular residential area of Tredworth.
We have found these similar properties.

Paul Street, Gloucester

Land

Paul Street, Gloucester

Lilac Way, Tuffley, Gloucester

Land

Lilac Way, Tuffley, Gloucester

Painswick Road, Gloucester

Plot

Painswick Road, Gloucester

Hucclecote Road, Gloucester

2 Bedroom Maisonette

Hucclecote Road, Gloucester

Allen Drive, Stroud

1 Bedroom Flat

Allen Drive, Stroud

OPENING HOURS: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 7pm, Saturday 9am to 5.30pm

Newent Office
4 High Street
Newent
Gloucestershire
GL18 1AN

Sales
Tel:
01531 820844
newent@stevegooch.co.uk

Lettings
Tel:
01531 822829
lettings@stevegooch.co.uk

Coleford Office
1 High Street
Coleford
Gloucestershire
GL16 8HA

Tel: 01594 835566
coleford@stevegooch.co.uk

Mitcheldean Office
The Cross
Mitcheldean
Gloucestershire
GL17 0BP

Tel: 01594 542535
mitcheldean@stevegooch.co.uk

Gloucester Office
27 Windsor Drive
Tuffley
Gloucester
GL4 0QJ

Tel: 01452 505566
gloucester@stevegooch.co.uk