Book a Property Valuation

 

Meet The Team

 

We believe it is important for you to know who our qualified and passionate team of property professionals are.  Our diverse and skilled team aim to deliver the highest level of service to our clients.

Directors

Steven Gooch

Steven Gooch Director

steve.gooch@stevegooch.co.uk

Tom Gooch

Tom Gooch Director, MNAEA

tom.gooch@stevegooch.co.uk

Newent Office: 01531 820844

Tom Gooch

Tom Gooch Head Office Manager, MNAEA

tom.gooch@stevegooch.co.uk

Chris Gooch

Chris Gooch Commercial & Residential Sales/Director

chris.gooch@stevegooch.co.uk

Rhys Harben

Rhys Harben Senior Sales Negotiator

rhys.harben@stevegooch.co.uk

Luke Delaney

Luke Delaney Sales Negotiator

luke.delaney@stevegooch.co.uk

Mandy Waghorne

Mandy Waghorne Sales Administrator

newent@stevegooch.co.uk

Jo Gooch

Jo Gooch Sales Progressor/Director

jo.gooch@stevegooch.co.uk

Kathy Lake

Kathy Lake Sales Administrator

newent@stevegooch.co.uk

Caroline Bonell MRICS

Caroline Bonell MRICS Commercial Lettings/HR & Accounts

caroline.bonell@stevegooch.co.uk

Graham Moore

Graham Moore Accountant

graham.moore@stevegooch.co.uk

Gloucester Office: 01452 505566

Neal Kelly

Neal Kelly Branch Manager

neal.kelly@stevegooch.co.uk

Lee Jones

Lee Jones Sales Negotiator

lee.jones@stevegooch.co.uk

Melissa Tyers

Melissa Tyers Sales Negotiator

melissa.tyers@stevegooch.co.uk

Lara Beechey

Lara Beechey Sales Administrator

lara.beechey@stevegooch.co.uk

Mitcheldean Office: 01594 542535

Glen Webb

Glen Webb Branch Manager

glen.webb@stevegooch.co.uk

Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith Sales Negotiator

daniel.smith@stevegooch.co.uk

Mandy Williams

Mandy Williams Sales Administrator

mitcheldean@stevegooch.co.uk

Alison Ireland

Alison Ireland Sales Administrator

mitcheldean@stevegooch.co.uk

Coleford Office: 01594 835566

Matthew Hatton

Matthew Hatton Branch Manager

matthew.hatton@stevegooch.co.uk

Alex McKenzie

Alex McKenzie Sales Negotiator

alex.mckenzie@stevegooch.co.uk

Laura Byett

Laura Byett Sales Administrator / Progressor

laura.byett@stevegooch.co.uk

Maggie Cockings

Maggie Cockings Sales Administrator

coleford.admin@stevegooch.co.uk

Sarah White

Sarah White Sales Progressor

sarah.white@stevegooch.co.uk

Lettings: 01531 822829

Philip Byrne

Philip Byrne Lettings Manager

phillip.byrne@stevegooch.co.uk

Nicki Trim

Nicki Trim Senior Lettings Negotiator

nicola.trim@stevegooch.co.uk

Blake Penn

Blake Penn Sales/Lettings Negotiator

blake.penn@stevegooch.co.uk

Saskia Pearce

Saskia Pearce Lettings Property Management Coordinator

saskia.pearce@stevegooch.co.uk

Jon Davies

Jon Davies Lettings Administrator

jon.davies@stevegooch.co.uk

Emma Davies

Emma Davies Lettings Administrator

emma-jane.davies@stevegooch.co.uk

Sue Macey

Sue Macey Lettings Administrator

lettingsadmin@stevegooch.co.uk

Gayle Pritchard

Gayle Pritchard Lettings Accounts Support

gayle.pritchard@stevegooch.co.uk

Coventry Building Society, Newent Branch: 01531 822337

Sue Boote

Sue Boote Customer Services

OPENING HOURS: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 7pm, Saturday 9am to 5.30pm

Newent Office
4 High Street
Newent
Gloucestershire
GL18 1AN

Sales
Tel:
01531 820844
newent@stevegooch.co.uk

Lettings
Tel:
01531 822829
lettings@stevegooch.co.uk

Coleford Office
1 High Street
Coleford
Gloucestershire
GL16 8HA

Tel: 01594 835566
coleford@stevegooch.co.uk

Mitcheldean Office
The Cross
Mitcheldean
Gloucestershire
GL17 0BP

Tel: 01594 542535
mitcheldean@stevegooch.co.uk

Gloucester Office
27 Windsor Drive
Tuffley
Gloucester
GL4 0QJ

Tel: 01452 505566
gloucester@stevegooch.co.uk