Book a Property Valuation

Steve Gooch Estate Agents and You - Working Together

Our continued success has been achieved by recruiting the right people; like-minded people who have a passion and commitment for customer care and property.

Applications are always welcome from enthusiastic people who are looking for more than just a job. In return we offer competitive salaries, performance related bonus schemes, excellent training and development opportunities.

If you want to be part of our success please apply. Any current job vacancies will be listed below.

 

EXPERIENCED ACCOUNTS SUPPORT

Based in Newent, we require an experienced Accounts Support. Must have Sage 50 Accounts knowledge.  

Flexible hours available: approximately 8 hours hours per week.

For further information please contact Graham Moore on 01531 822829 or email your CV to graham.moore@stevegooch.co.uk

 

DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FORM HERE
 

To Apply
Please download, print and complete our application form and send together with your C.V. to

Tom Gooch
Steve Gooch Estate Agents
4 High Street
Newent
Gloucestershire
GL18 1AN

or email your CV to tom.gooch@stevegooch.co.uk
 

If no vacancies are shown, applications are always welcome.

For more information about working for us or to discuss any advertised position please call Tom Gooch on 01531 820844.

OPENING HOURS: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 7pm, Saturday 9am to 5.30pm

Newent Office
4 High Street
Newent
Gloucestershire
GL18 1AN

Sales
Tel:
01531 820844
newent@stevegooch.co.uk

Lettings
Tel:
01531 822829
lettings@stevegooch.co.uk

Coleford Office
1 High Street
Coleford
Gloucestershire
GL16 8HA

Tel: 01594 835566
coleford@stevegooch.co.uk

Mitcheldean Office
The Cross
Mitcheldean
Gloucestershire
GL17 0BP

Tel: 01594 542535
mitcheldean@stevegooch.co.uk

Gloucester Office
27 Windsor Drive
Tuffley
Gloucester
GL4 0QL

Tel: 01452 505566
gloucester@stevegooch.co.uk